Free Parking in Wolverhampton this Christmas

Free Parking at the Mander Shopping Centre

Sunday 28th November - Free all day
Wednesday 1st December - Free after 4pm
Sunday 5th December - Free all day
Wednesday 8th December - Free after 4pm
Sunday 12th December - Free all day
Wednesday 15th December - Free after 4pm
Sunday 19th December - Free all day
Wednesday 22nd December - Free after 4pm
Thursday 23rd December - Free after 4pm
Sunday 26th December - Free all day
Sunday 3rd January - Free all day

Free Parking at the Wulfrun Shopping Centre

Sunday 5th December - Free all day 
Sunday 12th December - Free all day 
Sunday 19th December - Free all day 

Wolverhampton City Council Car Parks

TBC